Scientific Advisory Board

Members of the Scientific Advisory Board 2021-2025

Prof. em. Dr. Hans-Jörg Rheinberger

Chair of the Scientific Advisory Board

History of Science, Max-Planck-Institute for the History of Science Berlin

Prof. em. Dr. Ad Aertsen

Neurobiology and Biophysics, Bernstein Center Freiburg

Prof. Dr. Pierre Delvenne

Political and Social Sciences, Spiral Research Center at University of Liège

Porträt Sabine Maasen

Prof. Dr. Sabine Maasen

Science and Innovation Research, University of Hamburg

Prof. Dr. Mary S. Morgan

Albert O. Hirschman Professor of History and Philosophy of Economics, London School of Economics

Prof. Dr. Lars Nielsen

Bioengineering and Nanotechnology, University of Queensland

Prof. Dr. Alfred Nordmann

Philosophy of Science and of Technoscience, Technical University Darmstadt

Prof. Dr. Franck Varenne

Philosophy of Science, ERIAC, University of Rouen and CNRS-Lab IHPST, Paris

Former Members of the Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Harro van Lente

Member of the Scientific Advisory Board 2021-2023

Science and Technology Studies, Maastricht University